Free and Exclusive Stories

Dystopian Fantasy... Epic Fantasy... Urban Fantasy...

Three great series... Three fantastic prequels...

The Weapons of Power Trilogy

Five misfit youths are all that stand between a dark ruler and total domination.

Book 1, The Silver Portal, is out now.

The Sentinels Series

Rune’s magic kills innocent people. It’s also the only way to save those he loves. Either way, he’s damned.

Book 1, Fire Sorcerer, is out now.

The Narrowing Path Trilogy

Out of over a hundred teenage boys, only six will be found deserving of survival by the leaders of the great families. Bowe is expected to die on the very first day of the path. Instead...